ELDERS

 

Robert Acosta
acosta2@aol.com

Ed Bush
ebush@mvchurch.org

Ken DuBose
kendubose@gmail.com

Cutberto Lizarraga
cutberto1@cox.net

Mark Oldham
trifives@yahoo.com

Hugo Uscanga
uscanga_hua@hotmail.com

STAFF

 

Ed Bush
Preaching Minister
ebush@mvchurch.org

Hugo Uscanga
Spanish Minister
uscanga_hua@hotmail.com

Alisha Wexler
Office Administrator
office@mvchurch.org

Michael Kapusta
Communications Director
media@mvchurch.org

Suzee Johnston
MCS Principle
suzee@mightylambs.org

MINISTRY  LEADERS

Dorothy Calvert
Children's Ministry
dorothyc1211@yahoo.com

Mary Vaughn
Comfort Cafe / Prayer Ministry
mvaughn@comline.com

Ron Shobe
Facilities
cifswimmer@gmail.com

Kayann McPeak
Hands & Feet Ministry
kayann.mcpeak@cox.net

DEACONS

 

Glen Alsup
suzee@mightylambs.org

Chris Hanvey
suzee@mightylambs.org

Ben Wagner benvwagner@gmail.com

Steve Wexler swexler1@cox.net